Sabbath Live Chats

Every Sabbath (Saturday) I host a live chat on YouTube where you can connect with others. The chat is usually at 9 AM Pacific Time / 10 AM Mountain Time / 11 AM Central Time / 12 PM Eastern Time. The live chat that is upcoming will be at this link while live or in the upcoming status.

Previous Live Chats Playlist

After the live chats have been recorded they are saved in this playlist from earliest to latest.

Follow or Contact Links
Scroll Up To Top